[rev_slider_vc alias=”tavern”]
page-top

Welcome to Restaurant Mifune

Japanese haute cuisine in Leipzig.

Mi-Fune: “Three ships” in Japanese. Founded by André Jenrich of FEW GmbH in 2008, Mifune brought the best of Japanese cuisine to the city.

Since 2014, our guests have enjoyed creations by the team of young and aspiring cuisiniers. We heartfully invite you and your guests to thoroughly savour our meticulously prepared sushi, sashimi, and excuisite beef and seafood “Teppan-yaki”, the Japanese show cooking, with excellent wine and sake pairings.

page-bottom
statement-top

Treat yourself.

The Mifune menu is built around two genres – sushi/sashimi and “Teppan-yaki”. “Teppan-yaki”, also erroneously known as “Hibachi”, is an exclusive show cooking genre that was first created in 1945 at Misono, an award-winning Kobe beef restaurant in Kobe, Japan. At our hot plate tables, food will be cooked live while you watch with amusement.

Mifune grand menu [PDF file]
We now serve 14.90EUR dinner tasting menus every Wednesday.

page-top

Our Japanese sake selection.

We always take pride in offering excellent wine and sake pairings to our dishes.

Our picks for the season include Junmai Daiginjo “Minatoya To-suke” (Niigata), Junmai Daiginjo “Onna Nakase” (Shizuoka), Junmai Ginjo “Uijin” (Shimane), Tokubetsu Junmai “To Mizu” (Yamagata), and “Sho Chiku Bai”.

Mifune beverages menu [PDF file]
Wine list coming soon

page-bottom
statement-top

Impress your clients.

Since opening its doors in 2008, Mifune has been a preferred location for corporate dining in Leipzig, proving especially popular during the city’s numerous conventions and industrial exhibitions. Our chef’s craftsmanship will leave your guests impressed and our attentive service will guarantee a satisfying experience. We are happy to accommodate any additional wishes or requests that you may have.

page-top

Welcome to Restaurant Mifune

MAKE A RESERVATION

We are open 6.00pm-11.00pm on Tue-Sun
Last booking 9.00pm, kitchen closes 10.00pm

With cklick on the booking button, the user will be forwarded to another website. Mifune GmbH is not responsable for the content of this website.
For more information, see privacy policy

Alternatively, please contact us on:
TEL +49/0 341 529-7090
FAX +49/0 341 529-7091
info@mifune-leipzig.de

page-bottom

[rev_slider_vc alias=”tavern”]
page-top

Willkommen bei #mifuneleipzig

Hochwertige japanische Küche in Leipzig.

“Mifune” bedeutet so viel wie “Drei Schiffe” auf Japanisch. Das 2008 von André Jenrich (FEW GmbH) gegründete Resaurant brachte das Beste der japanischen Kueche nach Leipzig.

Seit 2014 genießen unsere Gäste die Kreationen unseres Teams aus jungen und aufstrebenden Köchen. Wir laden Sie und Ihre Gäste herzlich dazu ein, meisterhaft zubereitetes Sushi und Sashimi, exquisites Fleisch und Fisch, so wie Teppan-Yaki – das japanische Showcooking -im Kombination mit exzellentem Wein und Sake zu genießen.

page-bottom
statement-top

Ein echter Genuss.

Unsere Speisekarte baut sich um ihre beiden Stützpfeiler Sushi/Sashimi und Teppan-Yaki herum auf. “Teppan-yaki”, auch fälschlicherweise oft unter dem Namen “Hibachi” bekannt, ist eine exklusive Spielart des Showcookings, deren Siegeszug 1945 im preisgekrönten Kobefleisch-Restaurant “Misono” in Kobe, Japan begann. An unseren Tischen mit heißer Platte wird das Essen live vor Ihren Augen zubereitet.

Mifune Speisekarte [PDF file]
Jeden Mittwoch bieten wir zudem ein Sondermenü für EUR14,90 an.

page-top

Unser Sake Sortiment.

Wir scheuen keine Mühe, Ihnen stets den besten Wein und Sake zu unseren Speisen anzubieten.

Unsere Auswahl der Saison beinhaltet Junmai Daiginjo “Minatoya To-suke” (Niigata), Junmai Daiginjo “Onna Nakase” (Shizuoka), Junmai Ginjo “Uijin” (Shimane), Tokubetsu Junmai “To Mizu” (Yamagata) und “Sho Chiku Bai”.

Mifune Getränkekarte [PDF file]
Weinkarte im Aufbau

page-bottom
statement-top

Ihre Gäste zu überraschen.

Seit der Eröffnung 2008 hat sich Mifune als bevorzugte Lokalität für Geschäftsessen erwiesen, gerade auch während der vielen Kongresse und Messen in der Stadt. Dier Handwerkskunst unserer Köche und der aufmerksame Service wird Ihre Gäste beeindrucken und Zufriedenheit garantieren. Wir freuen uns, all Ihren zusätzlichen Wünschen entgegen zu kommen und diesen nach bestem Können zu entsprechen.

page-top

Willkommen bei #mifuneleipzig

EINEN TISCH RESERVIEREN

Wir haben Di-So 18:00-23:00 geöffnet (Mo geschlossen)
Letzte Reservierung 21:00, die Küche schließt 22:00
Teppan-Yaki Tische bitte unbedingt vorab reservieren.

Beim Klicken auf den Reservierungsbutton wird der Nutzer auf eine andere Website geführt. Mifune GmbH ist für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.

Sie können uns telefonisch oder per E-mail erreichen:
TEL +49/0 341 529-7090
FAX +49/0 341 529-7091
info@mifune-leipzig.de

page-bottom
statement-top

SCHREIBEN SIE AN UNS!

Follow Us, #mifuneleipzig